E-PETITION

Exit 57 Oxenford 

Click Here or Skip

Theodore Pre Poll Centres

12 Oct 2020 4:02 PMMark Boothman Theodore Pre Poll Centres

Early Voting Centre Oxenford

4/131 Old Pacific Highway Oxenford.

Early Voting and Returning Officer Helensvale.

4/54 Siganto Drive Helensvale

Theodore Pre Poll Centres.

Early Voting Centre Oxenford

4/131 Old Pacific Highway Oxenford.

Early Voting and Returning Officer Helensvale.

4/54 Siganto Drive Helensvale

Hours of Operation

Monday 19th October

9:00am to 6:00pm

Tuesday 20th October

9:00am to 9:00pm

Wednesday 21st October

9:00am to 6:00pm

Thursday 22nd October

9:00am to 9:00pm

Friday 23rd October

9:00am to 6:00pm

Saturday 24th October

9:00am to 5:00pm

Monday 26th October

9:00am to 6:00pm

Tuesday 27th October

9:00am to 9:00pm

Wednesday 28th October

9:00am to 6:00pm

Thursday 29th October

9:00am to 9:00pm

Friday 30th October

9:00am to 6:00pm